(no subject)
Aug. 15th, 2012 04:21 pmSo yeah, I smushed together two clips of new potentialpup (currently being tested in PFSB) Gamou, so that I could be like 'yeah, mannerisms, kinda like this' if I need to.
Pay no heed to some of the extremely questionable acting in the second clip.
Pay no heed to some of the extremely questionable acting in the second clip.
no subject
Date: 2012-08-15 04:59 pm (UTC)I owe you a tag on our current thread, but I stayed up too late last night and my brain went BLORT, so I will have to wait and see if I can get it back into the thread or not.
no subject
Date: 2012-08-15 05:42 pm (UTC)Also, no worries!